SCHEDULE

By-Election to Village Councils under Mara Autonomous District Council, 2015 held on 20th July, 2015

| SI. No. | No. & Name of Village Councils | No. of Seats | Name of Elected Candidates | | Party Affiliation |
|------------|-----------------------------------|-----------------|----------------------------|-----------------------|----------------------|
| 1 | 35 - Chhaolo-II | 1 | 1 | LV. Beizasia | INC |
| 2 | 53 - Siata-II | 5 | 1 | Buirangkhai | INC |
| | | | 2 | Ch. Thlansanga | INC |
| | | | 3 | E. Lalrinmawia | INC |
| | | | 4 | Sungpa (Reserved) | INC |
| | | | 5 | T. Samuel | INC |
| 3 | 66 - Maisa | 4 | 1 | K.Dynabei | MDF |
| | | | 2 | Rose Merry (Reserved) | MDF |
| | | | 3 | Devison | Ind |
| | | | 4 | V.Benjamina | Ind |
| 4 | 76 - Ahmypi | 1 | 1 | AZ Uchai | MNF |

List of persons elected as members of Village Councils

(H. DARZIKA)

Secretary, State Election Commission, Mizoram