By-Election to MDC under Lai Autonomous District Council &
Chakma Autonomous District Council, 2019
No. & Name of MDC Constituency Name of Candidate Name of Policial Parties Total Votes obtained Remarks (Elected/Not Elected)
1 5-Lungtian H. Lungrualkima INC 591 Not Elected
Sanghuliana Mualchin MNF 593 Elected
NOTA   4  
Total   1188  
2 9-Ugudasury Charan Singh Chakma MNF 820 Elected
Susen Chakma BJP 615 Not Elected
NOTA   34 Not Elected
Total   1469  
    Grand Total 4 2657