General Election to Village Councils, 2020


- Overall Results of 8 deferred VCs (Voter Turnout, Party-wise, Consolidated Results and List of Elected)

- Notification regarding Results of GE TO 8 VCs, 2020

- Overview - General Election to Village Councils, 2020 

- List of Elected Candidates

Aizawl     Lunglei     Serchhip     Champhai     Mamit     Kolasib     Saitual     Khawzawl     Hnahthial

Abstract Party-wise Result (District)

- Abstract  Party-wise Result (VC)

Aizawl     Lunglei     Serchhip     Champhai     Mamit     Kolasib     Saitual     Khawzawl     Hnahthial

- Voter Turnout

Aizawl     Lunglei     Serchhip     Champhai     Mamit     Kolasib     Saitual     Khawzawl     Hnahthial     District-wise Abstract

Abstracts of:

- Validly Nominated Candidates

- Withdrawal of Candidature

- Contesting Candidates


Schedule of Election for deferred Village Council, 2020

- Schedule of Election

- Notification-Code of Conduct for Govt Official

- Notification-Enforcement of MCC

Press Note

- Schedule of Election


Campaign Period for Deferred Village Council, 2020

- Order regarding Deferring of General Election to VC & LC 2020

- Ban on recruitment, transfer & posting

- Use of Indelible Ink

- Restriction on use of vehicle on Poll Day

- Prohibition of Smoking & Use of Mobile Phones

- Campaign Period

- Summary revision of Electoral Rolls for GE to VC defered